Town Meeting Day Voting Results

The official results from the Town Meeting Day voting are:

Article 7 (budget) - 821 in favor / 486 opposed

Article 8 (Capital Improvements fund) - 935 in favor / 375 opposed


Directors elected:

Amy Kittredge, Addison        3-year term

Erica Andrus, Ferrisburgh     1-year term

Chris Kayhart, Ferrisburgh    3-year term

Martha DeGraaf, Panton       3-year term

Michael Kane, Vergennes      2-year term

Chrystal Little, Vergennes      3-year term


Thank you for your support!!

   Categories: ANWSD,   ANWSD Board

Post Categories