Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Budget Informational Meeting
-
VUMHS Library
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Early Release Day
-
All Schools
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
CEC Mtg.
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Policy Committee Mtg.
-
VUMHS Library
Facilities Committee Mtg.
-
Via Zoom Only
Facilities Committee Mtg.
-
VUMHS Library
ANWSD Board Mtg.
-
Vergennes Union High School, 50 Monkton Rd, Vergennes, VT 05491, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Policy Committee Mtg.
-
Via Zoom only
Finance Committee Mtg.
-
Finance Committee Mtg.
-
VUMHS Library
ANWSD Board Mtg.
-
Vergennes Union High School, 50 Monkton Rd, Vergennes, VT 05491, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any ANWSD event calendar. Here's how....

Filter Calendars

Date Range
-